RETPS 2020

Academic Committee


Conference Chairs

Prof. L M Gulmyal, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India


Organizing Chairs

 Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University, China

Dr. Jianghui Dong, School of Natural and Built Environments, University of South Australia, Australia

Asso. Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Tianjin University, China


Conference Secretary

Dr. Yuqing Feng, Wuhan University, China


Program Committee

Prof. Z. Quan, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. G.A. Xu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Dr. Zhenghuai Xi, International Science & Education Researcher Association, China

Sally Wang, Beijing normal university, China

Shenghua Wan, Beijing normal university, China

Dr. Ligang Ding, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Hui Dong, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Changquan Yang, Shanghai University of Technology, China

Dr. Hong Zheng, Wuhan University, China

Liu Huang, Southwest University, China

Prof. Yazi Wang, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. Xiuhui Ge, Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

Dr. Feng Li, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Assistant chief engineer, Hao Yang, China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Co., Ltd, China

Dr. Jianxin Yu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Zhengxin Hou, Hainan University, China

Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China

Dr. YongYang, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Prof. Y. Jin, Jilin University, China

Dr. Li S. C. , Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Tiansan Huang, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Shengdan Wei, Northeastern University, China

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China

Dr.Y. S. Wang, Jinan University, China

Prof. Yuxian Gai, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

M. Farioglu, Middle East Technical University-North Cyprus Campus, Turkey

Fang Lin LUO, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

F.Y. Zhao, Technical University Munich, Germany

Dr. Sachin Shendokar, College of Engineering, India

Dr. M.G. Lin, Bond University, Australia

Template download
Submission mailbox


IOP Conference Series

Earth and Environmental Science

ISSN: 1755-1307